Meetings & Socials 2017

Mon 9 January Open Meeting, Community Room, Cudworth Fire Station. All Welcome 19:30.

Wed 25 January Group Dinner, at The Old Post Office, Haigh Details C Wood 01226 384041

Sat 28 January SYNED Area General Meeting.   Held at Bradfield Village Hall, The Sands, Low Bradfield, Sheffield.  Hosted by Sheffield 40's Group - Teas and coffee served, bring your own lunch.  10:30 - 13:00 A walk from the Village hall.  Details Area News or contact Sheffield 40's group.

 PLEASE NOTE THE DATE CHANGE TO OUR SEPT. OPEN MEETING - CHANGED FROM 11TH TO 25TH

Mon 13 February 07:30 Social Evening with speaker.  Details C Wood 01226 384041

Mon 13 March Open Meeting, Community Room, Cudworth Fire Station. All Welcome 19:30

Sat 22 April Boat Trip along Skipton Canal.  Booking now being taken. Details C Wood 01226 384041

Sat 22 April "Spirit of Kinder" Event 2017 - 85th anniversary of the Mass Trespass.  Meet Edale Village hall, Edale

Fri - Sun May Scarborough Weekend Bookings now being taken.  Details C Wood 01226 384041

Mon 15 May Open Meeting, Community Room, Cudworth Fire Station. All Welcome 19:30

Mon 10 July  Open Meeting, Community Room, Cudworth Fire Station. All Welcome 19:30

Mon 25 September Open Meeting, Community Room, Cudworth Fire Station. All Welcome 19:30

Sat 07 October Social Evening *Beetle Drive* Carlton Parish Hall C Wood 01226 384041

Mon 13 November Group Annual Meeting, Community Room, Cudworth Fire Station. All Welcome 19:30